Chronological List!
Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer (1964) D,V
Return to Oz (1964)
Edgar Bergen & Charlie McCarthy Show, The (1965)
Ballad of Smokey the Bear, The (1966)
Cricket on the Hearth (1967)
Mouse on the Mayflower, The (1968) V
Little Drummer Boy, The (1968) D,V
Frosty the Snowman (1969) D,V
Mad, Mad, Mad Comedians, The (1970)
Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town (1970) D,V
Here Comes Peter Cottontail (1971) V
Enchanted World of Danny Kaye, The (1972)
Mad, Mad, Mad Monsters (1972) V
Willie Mays and the Say-Hey Kid (1972)
Red Baron, The (1972)
That Girl in Wonderland (1974)
'Twas the Night Before Christmas (1974) V
Year Without a Santa Claus, The (1974) D,V
First Christmas, The (1975) V
First Easter Rabbit, The (1976) V
Frosty's Winter Wonderland (1976) V
Rudolph's Shiny New Year (1976) V
Little Drummer Boy, Book II, The (1976) D,V
Easter Bunny is Comin' To Town (1977) V
Hobbit, The (1977) V,D
Nestor, The Long-Eared Christmas Donkey (1977) D,V
Stingiest Man in Town, The (1978) V
Jack Frost (1979) V
Return of the King, The (1980) D,V
Pinocchio's Christmas (1980) V
Leprechaun's Christmas Gold, The (1981) V
Coneheads, The (1983)
Wind in the Willows (1985)
Life and Adventures of Santa Claus, The (1985) V
Flight of the Dragons, The (1986) V
( V = currently available on VHS
D = currently available on DVD)